Webinar: Study the MIT Zaragoza Master of Engineering in Logistics and Supply Chain Management

15th of February / 2017
17:00 Barcelona/ 16:00 London/ 19:00 Moscow

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
Zaragoza Logistics Center

The MIT Zaragoza Master in Supply Chain (ZLOG) is a high-quality degree taught in a truly global setting which expertly guides its graduates to become proficient in both problem solving and change leadership. The program is a ten-month, full-time degree program taught in English which includes a stay at MIT (USA).

 

The Master is conducted by ZLC, a research and educational institute affiliated to the Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) and the University of Zaragoza located in Zaragoza, Spain. Additionally, ZLC belongs to the MIT Global SCALE Network, an alliance of 6 leading research centers – in USA, Spain, Malaysia, Colombia, Luxembourg and China - dedicated to the development of supply chain and logistics excellence through innovation. The MIT Masters in Supply Chain are given in 3 of the 6 centers.

 

During this webinar you will learn:

  • Why specialize in Supply Chain?
  • Program Structure and Career Services
  • International Experience at MIT Campus (USA) and ZLC Campus (Spain)
  • Scholarships available
  • Students Experience

download-brochure-blue

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Marta Romero Program Director

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla