Webinar: Study a Master of Engineering in Logistics and Supply Chain Management at MIT (USA) and ZLC (Spain)

28th of January / 2016
17:00h Amsterdam/ 16:00h London/ 18:00h Helsinki/ 19:00h Moscow

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
Zaragoza Logistics Center

Why specialize in Supply Chain? The sector is becoming a hotspot for talent. Not only are there more supply chain jobs than ever before (with 44% of employers expecting headcount to increase), these jobs span a variety of sectors and are also renowned for offering international careers.

 

And ZLC is…? The ideal center in which to achieve your Supply Chain qualification. Linked with the prestigious Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT), Zaragoza Logistics Center is a research and educational institute on Supply Chain Management located in Zaragoza, Spain.

 

Advantages of the MIT Zaragoza MEng. In Logistics and Supply Chain Management:

  • The diversity enriches the experiences shared in class - 54 different countries of origin in the alumni
  • The small class size stimulate the interaction and one to one mentoring
  • Access to career opportunities with Fortune 500 companies. Right after the completion of the program, the placement is +90%, with an average compensation salary of 76.000 EUR
  • International faculty educated in the most prestigious universities


During this webinar you will learn:

  • Full time MIT Zaragoza MEng. In Logistics and Supply Chain Management.
  • The 3-weeks international experience at MIT, USA
  • ZLC offers up to 100% funding, which automatically opens the door for all interested and qualified students.
  • Experiential learning developing a real project together with one of the program academic partners: AB Inbev, BASF, CAT Logistics, Clariant, Coca-Cola, Cummins, DHL, Epson, GM, HP, Pfizer, P&G, Ralph Lauren, Roche and Schlumberger among others
  • Possibility of a dual degree with top MBA schools

 

*The total cost for this master's program is 24,000€. 10 scholarships available covering up to 100% of the tuition fee. 

 


download-brochure-blue

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Marta Romero Program DIrector
Speaker2 Photo Ludovic Bernad Student

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla