Webinar: Earn a MSc in Maritime Affairs at the World Maritime University, founded by the IMO, a specialized agency of the United Nations

17th of February / 2016
19:00 Amsterdam/ 18:00h London/ 13:00h New York/ 21:00h Moscow

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
World Maritime University

Do you want to be a future leader in the maritime world?

 

As the International Maritime Organization’s centre of excellence for postgraduate maritime education, we serve the global maritime community through education, research, and capacity building to ensure safe, secure and efficient shipping on clean oceans.

 

World Maritime University offers a unique postgraduate educational program, designed to respond to the current needs of the maritime industry. Based in Malmö in Southern Sweden, students on the MSc also take part in the field studies program, which takes students to destinations across Europe, Asia, and South America to gain valuable insights into professional practices.

 

WMU offers a postgraduate program in Maritime Affairs, leading to a Master of Science or a Postgraduate Diploma, in the following specializations: Port Management, Shipping Management & Logistics, Maritime Safety & Environmental Administration, Maritime Law & Policy, Maritime Education & Training, Maritime Energy Management, Ocean Sustainability, Governance and Management. 

 

 During this webinar you will learn:

  • The MSc in Maritime Affairs
  • The Field Study Program
  • What it is like to study in the multicultural spirit of the United Nations
  • Admission process and tuition fees
  • Life in Malmö, Sweden

 

download-brochure-blue

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Peter Marriott Assistant Registrar
Speaker2 Photo Larry Hildebrand Professor. Head, Ocean Sustainability, Governance & Management
Speaker3 Photo Michael Manuel Associate Professor. Head, Maritime Education & Training

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla