Webinar: Contribute to Global Understanding with an MA in Intercultural Management and Communication, University of Vaasa, Finland

16th of November / 2015
13:30h Amsterdam/ 14:30h Helsinki/ 15:30h Nairobi/ 21:30h Tokyo

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
University of Vaasa

The Master's Program in Intercultural Management and Communication combines cultural and communication studies with management studies. It educates professionals who will work in networked societies and who will manage diversity and communication processes in intercultural settings.

 

The Master's Program focuses on multiculturalism, communication and management. You will learn how to manage intercultural and multilingual communication, how culture and multiculturalism function and structure societies, how cultural identities are formed and how philosophical and ethical questions link with culture and multiculturalism.

 

The program leads to a Master of Arts degree. With it you will be qualified for working in both public and private organisations, for example as an international coordinator, project manager, human resources manager, information officer, public relations specialist, researcher or educator.

 

During this webinar you will learn:

  • Reasons for studying at the University of Vaasa and its Faculty of Philosophy
  • Content and structure of the program
  • Learning outcomes of the program
  • Career prospects with an MA in Intercultural Management and Communication
  • Application procedure

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Dr. Daniel Rellstab Programme Manager
Speaker2 Photo Dr. Tiina Mäntymäki Research Manager
Speaker3 Photo Ms. Marjukka Räisänen Coordinator of International Education

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla