Webinar: Study the Sheffield LLM at the School of Law, University of Sheffield

25th of February / 2016
17:00h Amsterdam/ 16:00h London/ 13:00h São Paulo/ 21:30h New Delhi

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
University of Sheffield

The School of Law at the University of Sheffield is one of the UK’s leading Law Schools. A member of the Russell Group of elite UK institutions, the School of Law is proud of its 100 year history and reputation for excellence in both teaching and research.

 

The Sheffield LLM offers three pathways under one course code; Corporate and Commercial Law, European Law and International Law and Global Justice; which easily affords applicants to opt for their preferred specialism upon arrival. Alternatively, you do not need to select a specialist pathway.

 

A truly international community, the School hosts students from over 30 countries and includes a diverse teaching staff from around the globe. Our world-class academics include lawyers and solicitors to ensure that you benefit from the latest thinking.

 

Please note the following academic requirements and costs before joining the webinar:

 

Academic Requirements:

  • 2:1 undergraduate degree (or international equivalent) in Law (or in another subject but with a substantial law component) plus supportive references from previous tutors. However, in certain circumstances we may consider candidates who do not meet these minimum requirements.
  • Students whose first language is not English must have passed IELTS with a minimum average of 6.5, (with a minimum of 6.0 in each component).

Programme Costs: 21,580€ per year (£15,250) (No scholarships available)

 

During this webinar you will learn about: 

  • The Sheffield LLM programme and its three pathways
  • The benefits of studying at the University of Sheffield
  • Teaching methods and assessment
  • Admission procedure and entry requirements
  • Careers and employability

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Dr Oisin Suttle Lecturer in law
Speaker2 Photo Luke Steele Student

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla