Webinar: Get a masters in Global Journalism from the UK's #1 department

11th of June / 2015
17:00h Amsterdam/ 18:00h Moscow/ 20:30h New Delhi/ 11:00h New York

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
University of Sheffield

The University of Sheffield is a world-class higher education institution in a friendly, beautiful and unique English city. It's also recognised as an international centre of excellence for teaching and research in journalism.

 

The Sheffield masters degree in Global Journalism explores issues like censorship and free expression; reporting ethics; globalisation and development; digital journalism; and media in the EU, China, Japan and the developing world.

 

Students also receive a short introduction to practical journalism skills. Join our webinar and get the inside track on Sheffield's famous MA Global Journalism degree from an academic tutor and a current student on the course.

 

During this webinar you will discover:

  • Sheffield's warm welcome for international students
  • An introduction to the Department of Journalism Studies
  • Course modules, subject matter, learning and assessment styles
  • Successful career outcomes of graduates from the course

download-brochure-blue

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Dr Scott Eldridge Lecturer in Journalism Studies
Speaker2 Photo Mariaclaudia Carella MA Student, Global Journalism

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla