Webinar: A top-ranked International Human Resources Management program at the University of Lille, France

23rd of June / 2016
19:00h Amsterdam/ 20:00h Moscow/ 13:00h New York/ 12:00h Mexico City

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
University of Lille

In the heart of Europe, close to Brussels, Paris, Amsterdam, London and Frankfurt, the University of Lille HRM Master degree has been recognised by HR specialised press as the best HR Master degree in France. It now offers a full-English University Diploma graduate program specialised in International Human Resources Management

 

A selective admission process allows highly qualified and well-rounded individuals from every corner of the globe to complete their master studies by a final semester dealing with Human Resources Management in a Global context. 

 

During the spring semester, you will be trained to become efficient HR professionals able to contribute to the overall strategy of a global organisation. You will learn key theoretical concepts and practical examples of Human Resource Management issues and challenges regarding global management today and tomorrow. You will also meet students from all around the world and experience diversity. You will grasp how multi-cultural backgrounds can be managed from an HR point of view. You may then have the opportunity to put into practise what you will have learned thanks to an internship that may take place in any country of the world.  

 

During this webinar you will learn:

  • Overview of the IHRM university diploma
  • The network of alumni & career opportunities 
  • The Admission requirements
  • The application process

 

*The cost for this Master's program is 3,500€. There are no scholarships available.

 

download-brochure-blue

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Sébastien Richard Program Director
Speaker2 Photo Mathilde Mulliez Course Assistant
Speaker3 Photo Stéphanie Duclos Student

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla