Webinar: Study and build your career in Liechtenstein - Master in Information Systems with majors in Data Science & Business Process Management

21st of April / 2016
19:00h Amsterdam/ 18:00h London/ 13:00h Toronto/ 20:00h Moscow

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
University of Liechtenstein

The University of Liechtenstein is a public university according to Swiss standards that for more than 50 years has been educating professionals for the domestic and international economy. 


About the Master in Information Systems


The Master of Science in Information Systems at the University of Liechtenstein is a unique programme with majors in Business Process Management and Data Science. With its strong focus on digital innovation, attractive tuition fees (850,- CHF per semester), rigorous scientific training, and excellent career opportunities, the programme attracts an international student body from currently more than 20 nations. Classes take place from Thursday to Saturday, giving students maximum flexibility to combine work & study and gain practical experience while attending the programme.


- Career Opportunity: Liechtenstein is home to many start-ups as well as many well-known companies such as Hilti, Swarovski, ThyssenKrupp or Hoval. For 37.000 people Liechtenstein offers 35.000 employment opportunities. The employment rate for graduates of the Master in IS is 100%.

- Praxis-oriented work: Students are regularly engaged in real-life projects with the Institute’s many industry partners. They also benefit from a series of guest lecturers held by experts from the industry.

- Internationality: The master's degree programme in Information Systems shows a high degree of internationality. An intake of max. 35 students per year lead to a team of students from more than 20 different nations currently enrolled in the programme.

- Personal Atmosphere: With a maximum class size of 35 students, the student – teacher ratio is about 1:10. Students really value the close connections with their class mates and their professors, and the small class size allows for in-depths discussions and exchange of ideas.

 

During this webinar you will learn:

  • About the unique combination of the two majors in BPM and Data Science
  • About the international faculty and student body
  • About job opportunities in Liechtenstein and the Rhine Valley region after completing your studies
  • About possibilities to combine work & study in this program

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Prof. Dr. Stefan Seidel Academic Director of the MSc in Information Systems
Speaker2 Photo Susanne Gruttmann Hiring Manager at Hilti Corporation Liechtenstein
Speaker3 Photo Dr. Bernd Schenk Programme Manager of the MSc in Information Systems
Speaker4 Photo Lena Kaiser Student

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla