Webinar: Study a Master’s in Architecture in the cosmopolitan and alpine Principality of Liechtenstein

23rd of March / 2016
17:00h Amsterdam/ 12:00h New York/ 19:00h Moscow/ 21:30h New Delhi

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
University of Liechtenstein

The University of Liechtenstein is an internationally renowned centre of higher education. It offers attractive opportunities for study in the heart of Europe in a unique learning environment with attractive leisure options in the border region between Liechtenstein, Eastern Switzerland, Vorarlberg in Austria and the Lake Constance region in Southern Germany.

 

The Master’s degree programme in Architecture reflects on the diverse and complex challenges facing architecture as a socially responsible profession today. An understanding of and an active engagement with cultural sustainability are at the heart of its curriculum.

 

The MSc in Architecture offers:

  • One-to-one teaching in ENGLISH in small studios and classes.
  • Architectural studies committed to cultural sustainability and social relevance.
  • A Cosmopolitan atmosphere in a unique alpine setting.
  • The possibility of studying abroad for a semester in one of the 40 partner universities.
  • Low tuition fees with some scholarships available.

During this webinar you will learn:

  • The campus and life in Liechtenstein
  • Introduction to our philosophy of architecture
  • The Master’s curriculum explained
  • Admission requirements

 

*The cost of the program is 800€ per semester. Some API Scholarships available to some students. These are only awarded per semester to applicants who demonstrate financial need and academic excellence.

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Peter Staub Academic Director Master’s degree programme in Architecture
Speaker2 Photo Ekaterina Nagibina Student

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla