Webinar: Study with full scholarship at University of Debrecen in Hungary!

2nd of February / 2017
15:00 Barcelona/ 17:00 Moscow/ 19.30 Mumbai/ 16:00 Cairo

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
University of Debrecen

University of Debrecen is the second largest, and the most international comprehensive governmental university in Hungary, with a total number of 28,000 students, offering more than 40 English degree programs to more than 4,000 international students at affordable tuition. The program selection ranges from Engineering, Business, Law, IT, Sciences and Agriculture to Medicine, and Health Sciences.

 

The full scholarship of the Hungary, called Stipendium Hungaricum, nobly helps the most talented applicants to study at us. We bravely state that our university, our campuses, our facilities, our laboratories, our libraries and our professors provide an excellent opportunity for talented students from all over the world. So our students can find here all what they need for acquiring a highly recognized European degree in the most memorable phase of life.

 


During this webinar you will learn:

  • the wide spectrum of our foundation, bachelor, master and PhD study programs
  • the campuses, dormitories and opportunities for leisure
  • the Stipendium Hungaricum scholarship
  • the admission procedure, and entry requirements

 Full Scholarships available for more than 50 countries all over the world: check it out !

 

download-brochure-blue

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Dr. Laszlo Kozma Program Director of Non-medical Programs
Speaker2 Photo Ibolya Kun Admission Officer

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla