Webinar: Study your MBA in Switzerland and Bangkok to prepare for an international career at UBIS University

18th of February / 2016
17:00h Amsterdam/ 16:00h London/ 11:00h New York/ 23:00h Bangkok

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
University of Business and International Studies

The MBA Emerging Markets program intends to provide a well-balanced perspective in Emerging Countries studies by promoting understanding of regional and global business opportunity testing the international community’s awareness and perceptions of the common historical, cultural, and regional identity of Emerging Countries. It aims to be a global program with a focus on Western business practices also.

 

The program is designed for students and working professionals from all walks of life who are interested in pursuing a solid professional development experience with an international focus and where they can use their newly acquired skills, experience and network to find a job or enhance their career. They will benefit from a combination of highly experienced faculty members from different regions of the world with an extensive blended learning approach.

 

The MBA Emerging Markets program, with its diverse student body, will provide each participant with the ideal conditions for success when exploring business opportunities in emerging markets, where jobs and ventures are created.

 

Practical Details

  • 6 months in Geneva, 6 months in Bangkok and 4 months in an emerging market of choice
  • Tuition fees: 33,000CHF or 30,500€.

During this webinar you will learn: 

  • Course structure of the MBA Emerging Markets
  • Admission requirements and process
  • How this Master can help you boost your future
  • Why the focus on Emerging markets?

 

download-brochure-blue

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Alexander Pulte Dean
Speaker2 Photo Quentin Randaxhe Head of Admissions
Speaker3 Photo Samareh Astaraki Alumna

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla