Webinar: Birmingham Business School’s Online MBA from the University of Birmingham

6th of August / 2015
18:00h Amsterdam/ 17:00h Birmingham/ 12:00h New York/ 21:30h New Delhi

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
University of Birmingham

This webinar is offered to you in cooperation with Study Portals

An online degree to take you further

 

Build on your business knowledge to reach new levels of success in your professional life with an MBA from Birmingham Business School at the University of Birmingham. As a leading global university, we combine our long history of rigorous academics and the informed expertise of our international faculty with innovative educational methods.

 

Find out more about our flexible online learning platform, which presents a modern solution for today’s graduate students, connecting you with an international network of peers and module leaders who are experts in their fields. It’s a unique online environment for inquisitive minds and busy professionals alike, ideal for postgraduate students who require a level of freedom that goes beyond that of a traditional campus setting.

 

2015 Course fee: £18,000 (Scholarships are not currently available for this course).

 

This webinar enables you to find out:

  • How this course is designed to advance your career
  • About the modules within the course and how they benefit students
  • About the course leader, with an opportunity to ask your questions
  • The instructional approach – how we teach
  • About the broad range of careers and networking opportunities Birmingham has to offer

 

download-brochure-blue

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Michael Shulver Director: Distance Learning MBA & MSc International Business

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla