Webinar: Study a US accredited Online MBA in Finance with the Caribbean taste

15th of March / 2016
14:00h San Juan/ 19:00h Barcelona/ 20:00h Kyiv/ 21:00h Moscow

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
Universidad Interamericana de Puerto Rico

Inter American University of Puerto Rico (IAUPR), as its name indicates, is a bridge between Latin America and North America. For this particular reason, the Institution has strengthened its Internationalization Project, through professional accreditation of academic programs as well as through student, faculty, and research exchange programs.

 

The Inter American University of Puerto Rico offers its prestigious Master's Degree in Business Administration (MBA) in Finance. The curriculum for the MBA in Finance aims to provide a broad base and a solid preparation in management and the organization of business activities.

 

Accredited by Middle State Commission of Higher Education (MSCHE), the Network for International Business Schools (NIBS) and Internationalization Organization for Standardization (ISO).

 

We invite you to discover how Inter American University of Puerto Rico could be part of your MBA future.

 

During this webinar you will learn:

  • Our MBA in Finance Program
  • Faculty Profile
  • Students Outcomes
  • Admission and Scholarship Opportunities
  • Why to study an accredited MBA in Finance from Puerto Rico (US)

 

** The total cost for this MBA program is 9,200€. The University offers partial scholarships. 

 

download-brochure-blue

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Prof. Fredrick Vega Dean of Economics and Administrative Sciences
Speaker2 Photo Prof. Ahmad Jumah Associate Professor
Speaker3 Photo Paul Wayland Alumni

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla