Webinar: Specialize in energy, transport and telecommunications economics at Carlos III University of Madrid, Spain

10th of March / 2016
17:00h Amsterdam/ 16:00h London/ 11:00h New York/ 21:30h New Delhi

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
Universidad Carlos III of Madrid

The globalization of markets and the change in competition policies in the industrial sectors have caused national and international industrial structures to undergo a great deal of change in the short and medium term.

 

Therefore, in most developed and developing countries there is a high demand for experts in Industrial Economics. The Master in Industrial Economics and Markets from Carlos III University of Madrid is organized in three main fields: Energy Economics, Telecommunications Economics, and Transport Economics. This two years program is also covering three key areas: Industrial Economics, Business Economics, and Quantitative Economic Analysis.

 

As a student you’ll have the opportunity to carry out internships in companies and institutions related to sectors of interest such as BBVA, Grupo ALSA, CNMC (Comisión Nacional de los Mercados y la Competencia), Red Eléctrica, ENAGÁS, among others. After completing your studies, you’ll be ready for the job market; the average time to get a job after graduation is three months, and more than ninety per cent of these jobs are in the student’s desired areas.

 

During this webinar you will learn:

  • Get to know Carlos III University of Madrid
  • An overview of the master program
  • International Complement and Dual Master Degree UC3M-Paris 1
  • Internship and career prospectives
  • How to apply and admission requirements

 

*This webinar is intended for students from Europe, United States of America, India, Russia, Latin America and South Africa. The cost for this Master's program for EU students is approximately 8,500€ per year and for NON-EU 10,500€. There are scholarships available. 

 

download-brochure-blue

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Alvaro Escribano Director Carlos III International School
Speaker2 Photo Mercedes Palacios Universidad Carlos III de Madrid

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla