Webinar: Earn your Bachelor’s Degree taught in English in an international environment at Carlos III University of Madrid, Spain

8th of March / 2016
17:00h Madrid/ 11:00h New York/ 19:00h Moscow/ 21:30h New Delhi

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
Universidad Carlos III of Madrid

Are you looking for an international experience while studying your Bachelor’s Degree abroad?

 

University Carlos III of Madrid based in Madrid, Spain, is offering international students the opportunity of earning one of their 22 Bachelor’s Degree taught in English, including: Business, Economics, International Studies, Law, Computer Science, Aerospace Engineering, Energy Engineering, Biomedical Engineering, and more!

 

Join this webinar and explore all the benefits that you’ll get as a student of Carlos III International School. Also get the chance of getting access to their Bachelor’s without national entrance exam for non European students, and at less than half price of most US universities!

 

During this webinar you will learn:

  • Get to know the Carlos III International School
  • An overview of the Bachelor’s Degree Programs
  • Importance of earning a Bachelor’s Degree taught in English
  • Experience of an international student
  • Admission requirements, tuition fees, and living costs in Madrid

 

*This webinar is intended for students from North America, Australia, Russia and India. The cost of the Bachelor's degrees at the University Carlos III of Madrid is approximately 7,000€ per year. 

 

download-brochure-blue

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Alvaro Escribano Director Carlos III International School
Speaker2 Photo Mª Dolores Morell Sanz Students Office Director
Speaker3 Photo Penélope Barrero Admissions

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla