Webinar: Study Gastronomy and Culinary Management in Castellón, Valencia Spain!

27th of November / 2014
13:00h Amsterdam/ 16:00h Moscow/ 20:00h Singapore/ 21:00h Tokyo

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
Universidad Cardenal Herrera

The Bachelor's Degree in Gastronomy and Culinary Management at Universidad Cardenal Herrera is the result of an in-depth social, cultural and business study on the current situation of culinary practice and how it has developed in both gastronomic and commercial terms. UCH offers you a 4 year degree in Gastronomy and Management with all the competences and knowledge to become an international professional expert in Gastronomy and Business Management.

 

We are located at Castellón, a moderate size city with approximately 180.000 inhabitants the perfect size to give you the best college experience. The city is both, modern and historical; you will always find something that will surprise you in the best way while you take place in its dynamic social life.

 

We offer you all the experience and tradition of Spanish Gastronomy, with the newest approach to international methodology and contents. Besides, you will discover how to become an International Professional Chef with a training that also increases your potential on languages and management.

 

The goal of the Bachelor's Degree in Gastronomy and Culinary Management at Universidad Cardenal Herrera is to train professionals who are specialised in culinary techniques and also well qualified to manage a hospitality establishment, either in this country or abroad. 

 

During this webinar you will learn: 

  • Why Bachelor's Degree in Gastronomy and Culinary Management at UCH CEU is different
  • Several reasons to come to Valencia for your college experience
  • New ways of understanding the Chef  profession with the best tradition of Spanish gastronomy  and the newest methodological procedures
  • How can you enrol CEU Cardenal Herrera and the right steps to be admitted at our programme  

 

download-brochure-blue

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Ricardo Merí Int. Rel. Director
Speaker2 Photo Salvador Serrano Deputy Director
Speaker3 Photo Jordi Ferrer Program Director
Speaker4 Photo Pía Shirin Admission IO

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla