Webinar: Learn In-Demand Data Science Skills & Advance Your Career at a Top 10 Public University in California’s Stunning Tech Coast

14th of November / 2016
17:00 Barcelona/ 8:00 Los Angeles/ 11:00 New York/ 21:30 Mumbai/ 14:00 Sao Paulo/ 00.00 Shanghai

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
UCI University of California, Irvine

Take advantage of the growing demand for data by learning the tools you need set you and your organization apart. Combining science, art, and business, the exciting fields of Data Science and Predictive Analytics equip professionals with techniques to transform data into powerful predictive models and valuable insights.


The University of California, Irvine, ranked the 9th best public university in the United States, invites you to learn more about its 3-month, post-graduate level Accelerated Certificate Program (ACP) in Data Science & Predictive Analytics for Business Professionals.

 

This program is designed for students and professionals with a wide range of professional or educational backgrounds including business, science, engineering, information technology and marketing to develop the skills they need to succeed in this high-growth field.

By choosing one of UCI's Accelerated Certificate Programs with a professional internship, you will gain academic distinction from one of the top universities in the U.S, develop a professional network of American and international colleagues, and gain the expertise necessary to rapidly advance in your career.

 

Don't miss your chance to pursue what Harvard Business Review calls "the sexiest job of the 21st century!"


For students interested in pursuing paid employment in the U.S. through Optional Practical Training (OPT), a flexible 9-month pathway is offered. Learn more details by registering for our interactive webinar.

 

During this webinar you will learn:

  • What is Data Science & Predictive Analytics
  • How does it fit in with the current global marketplace
  • What are its practical applications in a Business setting
  • How can you leverage it to make yourself more marketable to future employers
  • How can you pursue post-graduate studies in Data Science at the University of California, Irvine

 

download-brochure-blue

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Dave Dimas Director of Engineering, Sciences and Technology Programs, UCI Division of Continuing Education
Speaker2 Photo Jessica Stern International Marketing and Recruitment Manager, UCI Division of Continuing Education

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla