Webinar: Earning your Global MBA in a globalised economy

28th of April / 2015
19:00h Amsterdam/ 18:00h London/ 13:00h New York/ 20:00h Moscow

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
Trinity College Dublin

The Trinity MBAA global MBA in an historic setting.

 

Our internationally recognised and top ranking MBA equips students with the knowledge and skills to accelerate within their industry, or to make a radical transition into a new area. Our MBA candidates enrol from many different cultural and professional backgrounds, you will learn from both your peers and your professors.Trinity College Dublin is world-renowned for its top quality Education and Alumni success stories, spanning over four centuries.

 

DUBLIN, IRELAND - A European hub for over 1,000 multinational companies, uniquely connected to the US and the UK and pro-active in developing links with China and India, it’s no wonder Ireland is one of the most globalised economies in the world. Consistently ranked in the top 5 by the EY Globalisation Index. It makes sense then that we embed a global perspective across every element of our program, from taught modules to team projects.

 

Many graduates take the opportunity to stay and work in Ireland upon completion of the MBA under the graduate visa scheme.

 

During this webinar you will learn:

  • Global Vision, Why Europe, Why Ireland?
  • The Trinity MBA support and Alumni overview
  • Integrative Management Practice- The ‘Trinity project approach’
  • Graduate Visa Scheme for Non EU students
  • Entry requirements and application overview

 

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Michael Flynn Program Director
Speaker2 Photo Aoife Fitzpatrick Admissions Manager

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla