Webinar: Earn your MBA in Ireland's leading University

26th of November / 2015
19:00h Amsterdam/ 18:00h Dublin/ 12:00h Mexico City/ 21:00h Moscow

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
Trinity College Dublin

Trinity College Dublin’s top ranking MBA equips students with the knowledge and skills to accelerate within their industry, or to make a radical transition into a new area. The MBA candidates enrol from many different cultural and professional backgrounds. Trinity Business School is world-renowned for its Alumni success stories. The historic campus is world famous and located in the heart of Dublin.

 

DUBLIN, IRELAND: A European hub for over 1,000 multinational companies, connected to the US and the UK and pro-active in developing links with China and India, it’s no wonder Ireland is one of the most globalised economies in the world. The program will give students a global perspective, from taught modules to team projects. Graduates take the opportunity to stay and work in Ireland upon completion of the MBA under the Graduate Visa scheme.

 

About the Trinity MBA: Ranked in the top 15 MBA's in Europe and within the top 40 globally (Eduniversal and QS), the Trinity MBA has developed a name for itself by delivering a program that is focused on the professional and leadership potential of candidates and by its famous "project methodology" where students are de-ployed into blue chip international companies and entrepreneurial start-ups where they run a number of projects with senior management teams.

 

During this webinar you will learn:

  • Global Vision, Why Europe, Why Ireland?
  • Integrative Management Practice - The ‘Trinity project approach’
  • Graduate Visa Scheme for Non EU students - work in Ireland after you graduate
  • Entry requirements and application overview
  • The Trinity MBA support and Alumni overview

 

*The total cost for this MBA is 31,500€. 

 

 

download-brochure-blue

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Michael Flynn MBA Program Director
Speaker2 Photo Aoife Fitzpatrick MBA Admissions

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla