Webinar: Earn your business masters in the historic Trinity College Dublin

26th of April / 2016
19:00h Amsterdam/ 18:00h Dublin/ 13:00h New York/ 20:00h Moscow

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
Trinity College Dublin

Trinity College Dublin has a robust reputation as a leading international university which extends over four centuries. Trinity Business School was founded in 1925 and has had an innovative role in management education and research which both serve and influence industry. 

 

Our aim at Trinity Business School is to create great careers for our graduates and excellent performance for the businesses in which they are engaged. Our graduates learn cutting-edge real world management from both leading researchers and high performance business executives and entrepreneurs. 

 

Trinity Business School offers a range of MSc programmes: MSc in Management, MSc in International Management, MSc in Finance, MSc in Financial Risk Management, MSc in Marketing, MSc in Digital Marketing Strategy and Post Graduate Diploma in Accounting; all while based in a bustling city of culture, arts and business. 

 

Over 600 multinational companies are headquartered in Dublin, which makes post-graduation opportunities especially interesting. The tech sector is particularly strong with Dublin quickly becoming known as the Silicon valley of Europe!

 

During this webinar you will learn:

  • An overview of each MSc programme in TCD Business School
  • Entry criteria and how to apply
  • What is special about Dublin
  • Career and post graduate opportunities.

 

download-brochure-blue

 

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Prof Mary Keating Program Director
Speaker2 Photo Aoife Fitzpatrick Admissions

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla