Webinar: Master's in Polymer Engineering at Tomas Bata University in Zlín, one of the best Polymer Centres in the world!

14th of December / 2016
17:00 Barcelona/ 19:00 Moscow/ 21.30 Mumbai/ 11:00 New York

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
Tomas Bata University

Do you love science? Is chemistry one of your favourite subjects and would you like to go further? Let us introduce you to the Master's in Polymer Engineering at Tomas Bata University in Zlín, one of the best Polymer Centres in the world!


Deepen your knowledge and professional skills in fields of structure and properties of macromolecular systems, and in the field of processing technology supported by knowledge in product design, testing and certification! Special attention is paid to both the life cycle of products and plastic waste recycling. Students are familiarized with new trends and innovations in the field of "green polymers" and sustainable development. 

 

Career Opportunities


As a Polymer Engineer you will be well prepared to work in research institutions, chemical industry companies, or to continue in doctoral program. Also you can be employed as technology specialists or developers in production in rubber and plastic industry. Graduates are also equipped with knowledge to start their own business and many of students continue in increasing their qualification in Ph.D. study "Technology of macromolecular substances".


Exchange possibilities in Europe or around the world!

 

The Polymer Engineering Department has a good cooperation with the universities in France, Sweden and Germany. Our students have also been in USA, Canada or China. We think that an exchnage or an internship abroad is a very important part of a study degree.


During this webinar you will learn:

  • A program syllabus and curriculum
  • Study environment and facilities
  • Exchange studies and Internship possibilities (provided by University)
  • Research areas in Polymer Engineering
  • Possibility of continuing education in a PhD programme

 

download-brochure-blue

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Roman Čermák Vice-Dean for International Relations, Teacher in Polymer Engineering
Speaker2 Photo Barbora Sládková Admissions
Speaker3 Photo Barbora Chládková Student

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla