Webinar: Study for a Master’s in East Asian Business at The University of Sheffield, No.1 for Student Experience

17th of March / 2015
11:00h New York/ 15:00h London/ 16:00h Amsterdam/ 18:00h Moscow

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
University of Sheffield

Are you ready to start preparing yourself for a business career specialized in East Asian Business?

 

Our MSc in East Asian Business prepares you for a business career in East Asia. You’ll have the opportunity to acquire knowledge about East Asia, the fastest growing region in the world, and workplace skills, as well as the option to study an East Asian language.

 

You’ll be taught by specialists in East Asian business, who are engaged in research about the region. The School of East Asian Studies is one of the leading East Asian teaching and research institutions in Europe, and our graduates are employed in major international companies.

 

The University of Sheffield is one of the top ten research universities in Britain and has been voted number 1 for student experience. Sheffield is a vibrant, multicultural city with a proud industrial heritage; friendly, safe and highly affordable, the city of Sheffield is located near the beautiful Peak District National Park.

 

During this webinar you will learn:

  • What you will learn on your degree
  • How we will support your learning experience
  • How you can apply – entry requirements and application procedures
  • Where your degree might take you
  • Where to get further information about the University and our programmes

 

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Prof. Hugo Dobson Head of School
Speaker2 Photo Dr Lily Chen TPG Admissions Tutor
Speaker3 Photo Ms Matilda Sanna Student, MSc East Asian Business

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla