Webinar: Make a difference in your world with a Masters in Sociology from the University of Sheffield

15th of April / 2015
15:00h London/ 16:00h Amsterdam/ 19:30h New Delhi/ 10:00h New York

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
University of Sheffield

Are you looking to further your understanding of the social world?

 

The Department of Sociological Studies at the University of Sheffield has an established reputation for world-leading interdisciplinary research in relation to: science, technology and society, inter-generational dynamics, and global and international dimensions of social change. 

 

The Masters in Sociology at the University of Sheffield provides an in-depth analysis of the relationship that people share with society, addressing social topics from both a local, national and global level. It is an excellent choice if you want to deepen and broaden your understanding of sociology and aims to develop, through research and teaching, the ability to think critically about the key problems currently confronting societies.

 

During this webinar you will learn:

  • How the course is structured and how it will develop your understanding of sociology
  • Study environment in the Department of Sociological Studies
  • Facilities and support that are available to you
  • Admission requirements and the application process

 

download-brochure-blue

 

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Dr Alex Dennis​ Lecturer in Sociology
Speaker2 Photo Dr Afua Twum-Danso Imoh Postgraduate Admissions Tutor

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla