Webinar: Why an MBA in Asia?

3rd of December / 2015
19:00h Amsterdam/ 18:00h London/ 12:00h Mexico City/ 21:00h Moscow

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Asia Pacific just overtook Europe to become the world's second wealthiest region, and will surpass even North America next year, according to BCG's 2015 global wealth report.

 

Ranked in the world's top 15 by Financial Times for 6 years in a row, HKUST, The Hong Kong University of Science and TechnologyMBA will give you a world class business education in Hong Kong, the heart of Asia and gateway to China.

 

The Best in Asia: Ranked #1 MBA in Asia by Financial Times and BusinessWeek. Also the only MBA program in Asia ranked in all the top four global MBA rankings (FT, BusinessWeek, Forbes and Economist). 

 

Expert in Asia and China Business: 80%+ of our graduates work in Asia after the MBA. You will be taught by faculty with extensive experience in the region, e.g. the former President of Wal-Mart China and the former VP Marketing of IBM Asia Pacific. 

 

World #8 in Global International Experience: Study in a cohort of 100 to 120 students, over 90% are non-locals from at least 24 countries. Join our guaranteed exchange program to one of our 56 partners, e.g. LBS, Columbia, NYU, Chicago, Kellogg, IE, HEC, CEIBS, NUS, etc. 

 

Join the online webinar and see how our program can help you kick-start a global career and get you ready for Asia. 

 

During this webinar you will learn: 

  • Why study an MBA in Asia
  • Full-time MBA program overview
  • Alumni sharing 

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Phebe Loo Assistant Director, Marketing and Admissions

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla