Webinar: Master of Science in Chemical Engineering from Texas A&M University at Qatar

21st of June / 2016
13:00h Amsterdam/ 12:00h London/ 14:00h Doha

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
Texas A&M University at Qatar

Texas A&M at Qatar offers two graduate degrees in chemical engineering: a Master of Science (M.S.) and a Master of Engineering (M.Eng.). The Texas A&M University at Qatar, is recognized as having one of the premier engineering programs in the world.

 

Texas A&M University at Qatar attracts world class faculty from around the globe to provide this educational experience and to lead responsive and meaningful research now valued at around $162 million. Many graduate students at Texas A&M University at Qatar are employed as graduate assistants while pursuing their graduate degrees. Innovative research and creative endeavours are key components of graduate education at Texas A&M University at Qatar. 

 

The master’s program in chemical engineering reinforces Texas A&M at Qatar’s missions of building a culture of knowledge by supporting academic excellence and providing students with unique, hands-on learning and research opportunities that yield solutions to make a difference to industry and community.

 

During this webinar you will learn:

  • Details of the Program and Research Opportunities
  • Admissions
  • Curriculum and Degree Plan
  • Available Assistantships

 

download-brochure-blue

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Dr. Ahmed Abdel-Wahab Professor of Chemical Engineering and Chairman of Graduate Committee
Speaker2 Photo Mrs. Hania Ayyash Manager of Graduate Studies
Speaker3 Photo Mr. Muaz Selam Graduate Student and Graduate Assistant

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla