Webinar: Perfect your English at Susquehanna University, a classic American college

6th of December / 2016
15:00h Barcelona/ 09:00h Philadelphia/ 22:00h Hong Kong/ 16:00h Tel Aviv

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
Susquehanna University

Give your English the boost it needs to excel in an American college.



The Susquehanna English Language Learners program will prepare you to succeed in any field of study. You will be immersed in a classic American college setting, living and learning with US students. English classes are small and students receive personal attention and free tutoring support. English Language Learners are members of the campus community from the day they arrive at SU.

 


You will be matched with native English speakers as conversation partners. TOEFL or IELTS is not required to continue university at Susquehanna after completing the ELL program. Close to New York, Washington DC, and Philadelphia, One of the most beautiful campuses in the U.S.

During this webinar you will learn:

  • The level of English needed to succeed in an American College
  • The advantages of a small college with personal attention
  • Information about Susquehanna University and the many programs we have to offer
  • Top study skills to improve your English quickly

 

download-brochure-blue

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Scott Manning Dean of Global Programs
Speaker2 Photo Antella Brzenchek Dir of Susquehanna English Language Learners
Speaker3 Photo James Goonan Dir. Of International Admissions

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla