Webinar: How to apply to a Business School

9th of December / 2015
17:30h Amsterdam/ 10:30h Mexico City/ 11:30h New York/ 22:00h New Delhi

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
StudyPortals

Deadlines for many business schools are approaching and candidates around the world are looking at their various options. Applying to a business school requires an important investment of time. There are hundreds of business schools globally and it is important to find the right fit. The reputation of the school, their position in the rankings, the accreditations, the length of the programme, the application process, the cost, are among the factors that influence the decision to apply.

 

This is the perfect time to participate in the StudyPortals Business School Webinar Series where you can listen and ask experts about how to approach the process of choosing and making applications. Don’t miss it!

 

This webinar is sponsored by:

logo icn-business-school   AU Kogod Black png   formal logo png 

  Imperial College London Business School logo   Kellogg logo pngJohns Hopkinslogoluiss

 

 

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo James Barker Market Development Manager with GMAC
experto joomla