Webinar: Study a master’s degree in Sweden

22nd of October / 2015
16:00h Amsterdam/ 15:00h London/ 10:00h New York/ 19:30h New Delhi

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
Study in Sweden

Sweden leads the world in innovation, new technology, sustainability and equality – in large part thanks to its elite, forward-thinking universities, which have fostered new ideas since the 15th century.

 

A degree from a Swedish university means unlocking your potential to take the lead in your career and developing the tools you’ll need to thrive in the global workforce. Pioneering global companies like Ericsson, Spotify, IKEA, Volvo, H&M, Electrolux, DICE, AstraZeneca and many more call Sweden home. Take part in our webinar and find out more about the over 1,000 programmes in English offered in Sweden.

 

During this webinar you will learn:

  • About the 1,000 programmes in English at the bachelor and master level
  • How to apply to a programme in Sweden
  • What makes Sweden such a wonderful place to live and study
  • What a current international student thinks about studying in Sweden

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Douglas Washburn Project Manager
Speaker2 Photo Gimmy Liu Current student at Chalmers University of Technology
experto joomla