Webinar: MSc in Energy, NR & the Environment. "A unique business degree without tuition fees"

10th of December / 2014
18:00h Amsterdam/ 22:30h New Delhi/ 22:00h Islamabad/ 02:00h Tokyo

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
NHH - Norwegian School of Economics

Do you believe energy challenges will have an increasing impact on the business world?

Being an energy nation, few places are better than Norway for studying business within the energy sector. The goal of the program is to educate the next generation of interdisciplinary managers in the study of energy and natural resource development and their environmental impact. Through topical clusters and independent projects, the curriculum provides an opportunity to extend and deepen the areas of investigation and understanding to satisfy the intellectual interests of each student. The MSc in Energy, Natural Resources and the Environment broadly focuses on four main subject areas:

  • Economic fundamentals of energy & natural resource value chains.
  • Business/government interactions in commercial energy & natural resource development.
  • Strategic responses to more competitive energy & natural resource markets.
  • Environmental impact of business & government decisions.

As a NHH-student you will also enjoy benefits like:

  • No tuition fees (state funded).
  • Guaranteed accommodation.
  • Granted work permission.
  • Free Norwegian language courses & International career center.
  • The possibility to combine your MSc with excellent international opportunities, such as exchange programs, Double Degree programs and CEMS – Master in International Management.

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Stein Ivar Steinshamn NHH Professor
Speaker2 Photo Torolf Myklebust Admission Officer
Speaker3 Photo Justina Banyte Alumni

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla