Webinar: Master in Finance from Norway’s Top Business School

11th of December / 2014
19:00h Amsterdam/ 18:00h London/ 13:00h New York/ 22:00h Moscow

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
NHH - Norwegian School of Economics

Finance is one of the most popular master programmes around the world, thanks to historically outstanding career opportunities. At NHH, the Master in Finance is part of the MSc in Economics and Business Administration. Finance at NHH combines a rigorous theoretical approach with extensive and relevant real-world applications. The programme offers specialisations in Corporate Finance, Financial Markets, and Quantitative Finance.

 

During the two years of study in the Master of Finance you will develop a deep understanding of the recent empirical research and models in financial economics. You will learn to discuss, analyse and solve real-life problems relating to financial markets and financial decision-making in firms. You will also better understand fluctuations and drivers of financial markets, and test ideas at the forefront of academic research.

 

During this webinar you will learn:

  • About the programme
  • Admission requirements
  • Specialisations

As a NHH-student you will also enjoy benefits like:

  • No tuition fees (state funded).
  • Guaranteed accommodation.
  • Granted work permission.
  • Free Norwegian language courses & International career center.
  • The possibility to combine your MSc with excellent international opportunities, such as exchange programs, Double Degree programs and CEMS – Master in International Management.

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Tore Leite Professor, Program Coordinator
Speaker2 Photo Torolf Myklebust Admission Officer

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla