Webinar: 5 Reasons to Join the Best 1-Year MBA in Central Paris

21st of June / 2016
17:00h Paris/ 16:00h London/ 10:00h Mexico City/ 20:30h New Delhi

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
NEOMA Business School

Be a member of NEOMA BS MBA and strengthen your potential as Top Manager, Consultant or Entrepreneur!

 

NEOMA Business School stands as the second oldest business school in France and has one of the largest alumni networks. NEOMA’s 1-Year MBA programme is the only triple-accredited, Financial Times ranked MBA in Central Paris.

 

Starting each September, the programme offers a highly-personalized intensive experience focused on developing highly employable and qualified professionals. 80% of the participants come from as many as 20 different countries around the world, ensuring an international environment.

 

Through International Consulting project (ICP), students have a chance to form strategic consulting teams, which work directly with companies looking to expand internationally. This broadens the real-life business experience that is valuable for your future! As part of delivering the selected company’s strategic plan, students will travel to destinations around the world to conduct field study tours. 

The Entrepreneurial Development Project (EDP) allows students to create a new business.

 

The MBA also offers two personal development seminars - for example with the French Air Force and in the French Alps.

 

During this webinar you will learn:

  • Admissions requirements
  • Financing and Scholarships
  • Programme pedogogy and philosophy
  • Employment Opportunities
  • What makes the NEOMA MBA programme different!

 

download-brochure-blue

 

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Lisa Thomas NEOMA BS MBA
Speaker2 Photo William Toussaint NEOMA BS MBA

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla