Webinar: The Nanyang MBA - A top-ranked 1-year MBA in Singapore

19th of March / 2015
19:00h Amsterdam/ 18:00h London/ 21:00h Moscow/ 02:00h Singapore

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
Nanyang Business School Singapore

Situated in Asia’s most livable city, Singapore, Nanyang MBA is an intensive global MBA, with a focus in Asia. This 12–month Full-Time (20-month Part-Time) MBA programme will have stronger focus on leadership, and provide deeper insight and applications to industry.You will do a ‘live’ strategy project with a company or organisation (Strategy Projects at Nanyang) and a business study mission in another country. You can also obtain two degrees by choosing Nanyang-Waseda Double MBA (14-month) and Double Masters Degree (MBA & MSc in Management) with either St. Gallen or ESSEC Business School (24-month).


Highly qualified international faculty and senior level industry experts lead interactive learning sessions, obtain a valuable learning experience with a select and diverse group of highly talented individuals from around the world. Be a part of a family of over 180,000 NTU and 38,000 NBS alumni in 127 countries. Experience a personal & professional transformation with the leading MBA in Singapore that will enable you to take on leadership roles – anywhere in the world.



During this webinar you will learn:

  • Nanyang Business School, Best of East and West
  • Study in Singapore (the heart of Asia)
  • Cutting-Edge Curriculum of Nanyang MBA Programme
  • About the Faculty, Students, Staff, Alumni and Careers Services
  • Double Degree Options: Nanyang-Waseda Double MBA, Nanyang-St. Gallen, Nanyang-Essec Double Masters Programs

 

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Reina Kang Senior Manager / Marketing & Admissions

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla