Webinar: The Nanyang MBA - A top-ranked 1-year MBA in Singapore

14th of October / 2014
20:00h Singapore/ 14:00h Barcelona/ 8:00h New York City

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
Nanyang Business School Singapore

Situated in Singapore, one of Asia's most liveable cities, and the world's 3rd most exciting city, The Nanyang MBA is an intensive global MBA, with a focus in Asia. The 12-month MBA programme has a strong focus on leadership, gives a deeper insight and application to industry, and provides the opportunity to gain a valuable learning experience with a select and diverse group of talented individuals from around the world.

 

Highly qualified international faculty and senior level industry experts lead interactive sessions, industry talks and visits to leading companies. Through a combination of 9 core modules, 4 electives, a business study mission and an industry project, candidates will develop well-honed leadership capabilities, a deeper knowledge of industry issues and a greater sense of corporate governance and sustainability ready to challenge the new paradigm shift.  We invite you to join us for a rich and rigorous learning journey with Nanyang Business School!

During this webinar you will learn:

  • Nanyang Business School, Best of East and West
  • Study in Singapore (the heart of Asia)
  • Cutting-Edge Curriculum of Nanyang MBA Programme
  • About the Faculty, Students, Staff, Alumni and Careers Services
  • Nanyang-Waseda, Nanyang-St. Gallen, Nanyang-Essec Double Masters Programmes

 

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Damon Hon Manager
Speaker2 Photo Reina Kang Senior Manager, Marketing & Admissions

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla