Webinar: Want to combine work and studies? Discover the MIP MBA offer

14th of July / 2016
18:30h Amsterdam/ 12:30h New York/ 19:30h Moscow/ 22:00h New Delhi

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
MIP Politecnico di Milano Graduate School of Business

MIP Politecnico di Milano offers two innovative programs, which answer your needs of flexibility and higher education.

 

What is the format that suits you best? Connect to the webinar to find it out!

 

Are you looking for an international program that allows you to work while studying and attend classes at MIP in Milan once per month? You may then be interested in finding out more on our International Part Time MBA.

 

If you are an experienced professional looking for a highly flexible program, the International Flex EMBA may be the right one for you: connect from wherever you are through an innovative digital learning platform developed thanks to MICROSOFT technology and learn directly from the top thinkers & doers of WOBI, the world renowned business content hub.

 

The next intake of both programs is in October 2016 and applications are now open.

 

During this webinar you will:

  • Discover the offer of MIP MBA part time and flexible programs
  • Understand what are the key strengths of each program and which one may suit best your agenda and career prospects
  • Learn about the admission requirements and application procedure
  • Interact with the staff and alumni of the School

 

download-brochure-blue

 

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Greta Maiocchi Head of Recruitment
Speaker2 Photo Prof. Federico Frattini MBA & EMBA Director
Speaker3 Photo Riccardo Assi International Part Time MBA Alumnus / Program Manager at UTC Aerospace Systems
Speaker4 Photo Cristina Sarnacchiaro Country Manager Italy, EF Corporate Solutions

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla