Webinar: The new International Full Time MBA at MIP: anticipating trends and meeting the needs of tomorrow’s business world

29th of October / 2015
18:00h Amsterdam/ 17:00h London/ 13:00h New York/ 22:30h New Delhi

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
MIP Politecnico di Milano Graduate School of Business

The International Full Time MBA program aims at training candidates to assume the role of the “manager of the future” who is capable of addressing new and emerging topics including Lean Startup, Luxury & Design, Smart Manufacturing, Big data & Business Analytics, Internet of Things among others.

 

The new improved format of the MBA program is one of a kind designed to impart technical and interpersonal skills needed by the modern manager who is increasingly required to solve cross functional, multi-dimensional and complex problems.

 

The program is offered in Milano in official collaboration with several Multinational and Italian companies offering company sponsorships as well as project work and job opportunities to candidates. The list of MBA partner companies includes Enel, Whirlpool, OTB Diesel, Pirelli, Boston Consulting Group, Vodafone, Barilla, Blackberry, Vivocha, Vente-prive, Poliform, Kerakoll, lastminute.com, Xmetrics, Vimar, Halldis, etc.

 

During this webinar you will learn:

  • The new structure of the International Full Time MBA program
  • The early involvement of MBA Partner Companies
  • The crossfunctional and multidisciplinary topics of the Management Bootcamps
  • The dedicated services of MIP Talent Development Centre
  • The Admission requirements and application process

 

download-brochure-blue

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Federico Frattini Head of MBA and EMBA Division
Speaker2 Photo Greta Maiocchi Head of Marketing & Recruitment

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla