Webinar: Big-Bang Disruption: How Innovation Disrupts Strategy - Get a taste of an International MBA class at MIP Politecnico di Milano

26th of January / 2017
15:00 Milan/ 17:00 Moscow/ 8:00 Mexico City/ 9:00 New York/ 19:30 Mumbai/ 22:00 Shanghai

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
MIP Politecnico di Milano Graduate School of Business

Join the masterclass on Big-Bang Disruption and get a taste of an MBA class at MIP Politencico di Milano

 

MIP's International Full Time Program aims to train you to assume the role of the "manager of the future" who is capable of addressing new and emerging topics. You will be taught to solve cross functional, multi-dimensional and complex problems.

Through the masterclass on the topic "Big-Bang Disruption: How Innovation Disrupts Strategy" you will get a flavour of an MBA class at MIP. Do not miss the chance to join the class and to discuss Big-Bang Disruption with Prof. Antonio Ghezzi.



MIP's MBA program is offered in official collaboration with several Multinational and Italian companies offering company sponsorships as well as project work and job opportunities to candidates. The list of MBA partner companies includes Amazon, IBM, Enel, Whirlpool, OTB Diesel, Pirelli, Boston Consulting Group, Vodafone, Barilla, Blackberry, Vivocha, Vente-prive, Poliform, Kerakoll, lastminute.com, Xmetrics, Vimar, Halldis, and more.



During this webinar you will:

  • Follow the masterclass on Big-Bang Disruption
  • Discover the content of the International Full Time MBA
  • Learn about the admission requirements and application procedure
  • Interact with Professor Ghezzi and the Admissions Staff

 

download-brochure-blue

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Prof. Antonio Ghezzi Assistant Professor of Strategy at the Department of Management, Economics and Industrial Engineering of Politecnico di Milano
Speaker2 Photo Bhor Dubey Marketing and Recruitment – International Master Programs

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla