Webinar: Entrepreneurial Thinking and Acting – An Approach to Marketing and Innovation

11th of May / 2016
18:00h Amsterdam/ 17:00h London/ 12:00h New York/ 21:30h New Delhi

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
MIP Politecnico di Milano Graduate School of Business

Join MIP’s AMIE or IM4 Programme

 

MIP is delivering different master programmes designed together with international companies in order to guarantee top-quality education that will qualify our students to challenge the business world and to successfully plan their career after their graduation.

 

In this webinar, we will introduce our International Master in Multichannel Marketing Management and the Advanced Master in Innovation and Entrepreneurship, which are offered in official collaboration with IBM, UM McCann, OTB and Nielsen as well as HP, Ericsson and Italian Angels for Growth respectively. Furthermore, we will introduce a short masterclass on the topic “Entrepreneurial Thinking and Acting” by AMIE Programme Director Chiara Franzoni for you to get the flavour of a class at MIP.

 

The International Master in Multichannel Marketing Management is a programme that aims to provide a solid background to face the challenges of contemporary marketing practice. IM4 matches a solid theoretical background with continuous applications to real business situation also thanks to world-class partners, keeping an international perspective, but also introducing the specificities and the uniqueness of Made in Italy.

 

The Advanced Master in Innovation & Entrepreneurship is aimed at candidates who want to think and act as entrepreneurs and become innovative leaders. Students will learn how to develop a new business idea from the concept design to the execution and learn to introduce and manage innovations in a cost-effective and sustainable way.

 

During this webinar you will:

  • Get the flavor of a class at MIP
  • Learn about the IM4 and AMIE programmes
  • Learn about the admission requirements
  • Get an overview of the application procedure

 

download-brochure-blue

 

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Chiara Franzoni AMIE Program Director
Speaker2 Photo Greta Maiocchi Head of Marketing and Recruitment

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla