Webinar: Boost your career with the International Full Time MBA at MIP Politecnico di Milano

24th of March / 2016
18:00h Amsterdam/ 13:00h New York/ 20:00h Moscow/ 22:30h New Delhi

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
MIP Politecnico di Milano Graduate School of Business

Join MIP’s International Full Time MBA and become a MIP student!

 

MIP’s International Full Time Program aims to train you to assume the role of the “manager of the future” who is capable of addressing new and emerging topics. You will be taught to solve cross functional, multi-dimensional and complex problems.

 

The program is offered in official collaboration with several Multinational and Italian companies offering company sponsorships as well as project work and job opportunities to candidates. The list of MBA partner companies includes Amazon, IBM, Enel, Whirlpool, OTB Diesel, Pirelli, Boston Consulting Group, Vodafone, Barilla, Blackberry, Vivocha, Vente-prive, Poliform, Kerakoll, lastminute.com, Xmetrics, Vimar, Halldis, and more.

 

Right from the start you will find us involved with you in increasing your brand and economic value which will enable you to pursue your managerial career at both national and international level. Therefore, you will be assisted by our dedicated Career Service. The main objective of our Career Development Office is to support you in developing the necessary managerial skills and competencies to succeed in this complex and ever changing competitive job market.

 

Let’s work together on assessing, defining and meeting your career path objectives! 

 

During this webinar you will learn:

  • Program structure
  • Early involvement of MBA Partner Companies
  • Career Development Center
  • Admissions requirements and process

 

*This webinar is intended for students with a 3 year bachelor's degree and a minimum of 3 years of work experience. The total cost of this MBA is 31,000€. There are company scholarships available. 

 

download-brochure-blue

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Greta Maiocchi Head of Marketing & Recruitment
Speaker2 Photo Elisa Zagami Head of Career Development
Speaker3 Photo Martina Pietrobon Alumna

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla