Webinar: Be Prepared to Meet the Global Management Challenges of the Future with the International Full Time MBA at MIP Politecnico di Milano

19th of October / 2016
19:00 Barcelona/ 13:00 New York/ 22:30 Mumbai/ 14:00 Buenos Aires/ 20:00 Moscow/ 01:00 (20 oct) Shanghai

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
MIP Politecnico di Milano Graduate School of Business

Join MIP's International Full Time MBA and become an MIP student

 

MIP's International Full Time Program aims to train you to assume the role of the "manager of the future" who is capable of addressing new and emerging topics. You will be taught to solve cross functional, multi-dimensional and complex problems.



The program is offered in official collaboration with several Multinational and Italian companies offering company sponsorships as well as project work and job opportunities to candidates. The list of MBA partner companies includes Amazon, IBM, Enel, Whirlpool, OTB, Pirelli, Boston Consulting Group, Vodafone, Barilla, Blackberry, Vivocha, Vente-prive, Poliform, Kerakoll, lastminute.com, Xmetrics, Vimar, Halldis, and more.



Right from the start you will find us involved with you in increasing your brand and economic value which will enable you to pursue your managerial career at both national and international level.

Therefore, you will be assisted by our dedicated Career Service. The main objective of our Career Development Office is to support you in developing the necessary managerial skills and competencies to succeed in this complex and ever changing competitive job market.



During this webinar you will learn:

  • Discover the content of the International Full Time MBA
  • Understand what are the key strengths of each program and how it may suit your agenda and career prospects
  • Learn about the admission requirements and application procedure
  • Interact with the staff and alumni of the School

 

download-brochure-blue

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Sabrina Annarelli MBA, Logistics engineer at Alfa Romeo
Speaker2 Photo Greta Maiocchi Head of Recruitment
Speaker3 Photo Sumant Sharma MBA, Project Portfolio Planner at Prysmian Group

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla