Webinar: A truly international and action-based learning experience: the Advanced Master in Innovation and Entrepreneurship at MIP & Solvay

14th of May / 2015
18:30h Amsterdam/ 17:30h London/ 13:30h Buenos Aires/ 22:00h New Delhi

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
MIP Politecnico di Milano Graduate School of Business

We are looking to recruit highly dynamic and creative people from all over the world with an entrepreneurial mind-set who are not afraid to bring a change into the established market. Do not miss out on the opportunity to join the Advanced Master in Innovation and Entrepreneurship which will provide you with all the skills you need in order to foresee market changes, to design valuable new products and business ideas, to introduce and manage innovations and more.

 

The AMIE programme is offered jointly by MIP (Italy) and Solvay (Belgium) in collaboration with industrial partners, such as Ericsson, Hewlett-Packard and Italian Angels for Growth, which share a passion for innovation , offering the students a unique blend of rigorous academic learning and hands-on practice of the business world.

 

During this webinar you will learn:

  • The structure of the AMIE programme
  • The oficial partners Italian Angels for Growth, HP and Ericsson
  • Double degree awarded by both business schools
  • 3 major projects: New Venture Lab, Innovation-In-Action Lab, Corporate Entrepreneurship Lab
  • Admission Requirements

download-brochure-blue

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Chiara Franzoni Program Director

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla