Webinar: Fantastic Study Opportunities at Mendel University in Brno, Czech Republic

26th of October / 2016
17:00 Barcelona/ 8:00 Los Angeles/ 11:00 New York/ 21:30 Mumbai/ 14:00 Sao Paulo/ 00.00 Shanghai

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
Mendel University in Brno

Mendel University is the oldest university in its field in the Czech Republic with almost one-hundred-years-long tradition of teaching and a strong entrepreneurial spirit supported by scientific research. The university offers a wide selection of practically-oriented degree programmes from information technology to horticulture, from European forestry to international territorial studies and ecology. The University hosts a unique CEITEC MENDELU research institute and specialized workplace – Technologies Transfer Centre.



The high quality Master's programs offered at Mendel University:

  • Agriculture Specialization: Innovative approach to sustainable farming and environmental care
  • Economics and Management:The highest rated Business School in Czech Republic
  • European Forestry: Collaboration with the Training Forest Enterprise to support education and research
  • Horticultural Engineering: An exclusive opportunity to develop in the unique environment of the agricultural landscape of Lednice-Valtice, a UNESCO World Heritage Site
  • International Territorial Studies: Possibility to do an internship in a developing country to gain practical skills in the field
  • Regional Development: Learn how to solve the problems of a complex area development at all levels 
  • Systems Engineering and Informatics: Experiment in fields such as Robotics and 3D Virtual reality

Mendel University operates the University Plant and Animal Farm and the Forest Training Centre. Each faculty boasts excellent research results (e.g. MENDELU scientists made a significant discovery in the treatment of cancer). The university offers over 250 courses in English. Every international student is provided with accommodation in MENDELU halls of residence and the friendly members of the International Students Club will make you feel at home!

During this webinar you will learn:

  • Description of the Master programmes (contents, how to apply, scholar fees)
  • Student life & living costs in Brno
  • Student testimonials


**Tuition fees vary between 1,470€/year - 2,940€/year depending on the programme. Possible scholarships available


Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Michaela Veselá Head of international office
Speaker2 Photo David Sís Advisor
Speaker3 Photo Theodore Danso Marfo, Pavla Soukopová Students

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla