Webinar: Secure your competence within the Energy field by earning a Master's in Sustainable Energy Systems in Sweden, the no.1 country in the field!

15th of September / 2016
17:00h Amsterdam/ 11:00h New York/ 19:00h Moscow/ 21:30h New Delhi

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
Mlardalen University

Are you looking for an education that will provide you with the skills of changing the world? The Master’s in Sustainable Energy Systems at Mälardalen University will secure your competence within the Energy field, focusing on the transition from fossil to renewable energy.

Mälardalen University is renowned for our modern approach towards teaching, and classes are kept small to ensure the optimal professor-student knowledge transfer. We conduct advanced research within the area of Future Energy Centre. Perhaps you will be our PhD student when having completed your education?



During this webinar you will learn:

  • What we will teach you in our Master’s program in Sustainable Energy Systems
  • Why Mälardalen University is so highly rated among students
  • How we work together with the industry to make you attractive on the job market

*This webinar is intended for students from America, Africa and Asia with a Bachelor’s degree in Engineering (Engineering Thermodynamics, Heat transfer, Thermal engineering or Fluid dynamics). 

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Fredrik Wallin Programme Coordinator
Speaker2 Photo Olivia Winn Student

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla