Webinar: Gain excellent professional prospects with an MSc in Innovation & Design at Mälardalen University, Sweden

29th of September / 2016
17:00h Amsterdam/ 10:00h Mexico City/ 11:00h New York/ 18:00h Moscow

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
Mlardalen University

Are you dreaming of a career within Innovation and Design, Sustainable Development and/or Project Management?

 

The Master’s program in Innovation and Design at Mälardalen University in Sweden will provide you with theoretical and practical specialist skills, essential to land a management position or continue in the academic field and do research. The university's unique cooperation with multinational companies and partner universities all over the world will help you enhance your career prospects even further!

Mälardalen University will challenge you with a modern approach to teaching, which you will encounter through the various teaching methods used. The atmosphere at the university is friendly and classes are small, to ensure the best professor-student interaction and knowledge transfer.


During this webinar you will learn:

  • Skills and knowledge gained through the Master’s in Innovation and Design 
  • Your possible future career expectations
  • Program structure, course content and teaching methods
  • Why Mälardalen University is so highly rated among students
  • All you need to know to apply!

*This webinar is intended for students from America, Asia and Africa. 


download-brochure-blue

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Bengt Köping Olsson Programme Coordinator
Speaker2 Photo Koteshwar Chirumalla Post Doc
Speaker3 Photo Karlijn Van Morgen Student

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla