Webinar: Study your Bachelor’s in the Netherlands at Leiden University

24th of November / 2016
19:00 Leiden/ 21:00 Moscow/ 23:30 Mumbai/ 12:00 Mexico City/ 16:00 Rio de Janeiro/ 02:00 Shanghai (25 nov.)

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
Leiden University

We're looking for adventurous, open-minded students who want to make an impact on their world. Why not you?

Successful students at Leiden University are well-rounded individuals from every corner of the globe who are motivated to do their bachelor's programme in the heart of Europe. Our university is among the best in the world and one of the top 5 in the Netherlands.



Leiden University offers 8 programmes fully taught in English with highly international classrooms:

  • BA Art, Media and Society - Might you want to be a curator or program developer for museums, festivals, media labs or other cultural institutions and art venues? In this programme you will use philosophies and political theories to understand the role of art/media in society in preparation for your international career
  • BA Archaeology – Unleash your inner Indiana Jones! Participate in digs from your first year, learn about ancient civilizations and prepare for a job in international archaeology or heritage management
  • BA Dutch Studies – Immerse yourself in the Dutch language, art, history and society
  • BA International Studies – Interested in working globally at an NGO, in the government, an international corporation or a myriad of other careers? Become a specialist while learning about the economics, history, culture, politics and language of one of 8 world regions
  • BA/BSc Liberal Arts and Sciences: Global Challenges – Live and learn on-campus, plus choose a personally tailored study path with majors in World Politics, International Justice, Global Public Health, Human Diversity, Earth, Energy and Sustainability, and Governance, Economics and Development
  • BA Philosophy: Global and Comparative Perspectives - Study this unique programme where you will learn Western philosophy as well as philosophies from South Asia, East Asia, and the Arab world
  • BSc Psychology – Learn what makes people 'tick' and prepare yourself for a career in research, counselling, international organisations and more.
  • BA South Southeast Asian Studies – Immerse yourself in the cultures, languages, and history of Southeast Asia in this programme offered by our Humanities faculty, ranked 25th in the world
  • BSc in Political Science - International Relations and Organisations


Our campuses in the beautiful and safe cities of Leiden and The Hague are an ideal setting for your studies and preparing for your international career. Both locations offer multiple cultural experiences from festivals to markets, museums, music, a lively student social calendar and much more. The Netherlands is ranked as one of the best countries in the world to live in, so it really is the best place to be!

During this webinar you will learn about:

  • Leiden University's 8 full-time English-taught bachelor's programmes
  • Leiden University's Liberal Arts and Sciences Honor's College
  • Student life in Leiden and The Hague
  • Admission and application information
  • Financial and other practical matters

 

BSc in Political Science: International Relations and Organisations

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Carolyn Barr International Relations Officer
Speaker2 Photo Rachel Quennell Student

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla