Webinar: American Educational Excellence in the Heart of Rome, Italy!

25th of January / 2017
19:00 Barcelona/ 18:00 London/ 21:00 Moscow/ 13:00 New York/ 12:00 Mexico City/ 15:00 Buenos Aires

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
John Cabot University

Come learn about John Cabot University, an American University in the heart of Rome, Italy, providing Bachelor’s degrees to English-speaking students from over 70 countries.  With undergraduate programs in International Affairs, Business Administration, Art History, Communications, Economics and Finance, and more, John Cabot prepares its graduates for success in the global workplace.


As a JCU student, you will learn in small classes from world-renowned professors who encourage dialogue and use the city of Rome as a learning laboratory. This webinar will allow you to discover all that John Cabot University has to offer, from the diverse opportunities for involvement in student life to the internship opportunities at multinational companies and international organizations, as well as opportunities for academic exchange in the United States and abroad.

During this webinar you will learn:

  • How to apply
  • Scholarships and financial aid
  • Academics
  • Student life and athletics
  • Career services and internship opportunities
  • Graduate school acceptances and employment outcomes

 *This webinar is intended for students from Latin American countries.

 

download-brochure-blue

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Arianna Catti De Gasperi Assistant Director for International Admissions

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla