Webinar: American Educational Excellence in the Heart of Rome, Italy!

24th of February / 2015
17:00h Amsterdam/ 16:00h London/ 19:00h Moscow/ 23:00h Bangkok

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
John Cabot University

Come learn about John Cabot University, an independent, four-year Liberal Arts University in the heart of Rome, offering undergraduate degrees to English-speaking students from all over the world. At JCU you will be surrounded by the extraordinarily rich offerings of a city of culture, history, art, creativity, business and international affairs.

 

You will learn in small classes from professors who encourage dialogue and use the city of Rome as a learning laboratory. This webinar will allow you to discover all that John Cabot University has to offer, from the diverse opportunities for involvement in student life to the opportunities for internships at multinational companies, international organizations, NGOs, consulates, government offices, and museums, as well as opportunities for study and travel beyond Italy's borders to Africa, the Middle East, Asia and throughout Europe.

 

Register for this Online Open Day to obtain first hand information about: 

  • How to Apply
  • Scholarships
  • Internships
  • Graduate School
  • Professors & Courses Offered

 *This webinar is intended for students from the countries in the sovietic union.

 

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Danette Anderson Director of Marketing and Enrollment
Speaker2 Photo Stefania Corrado International Counselor
Speaker3 Photo Gillian McMurray American Student studying Communications at JCU

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla