Webinar: Passion for sport at Cruyff Institute’s Master in Sports Management

27th of August / 2015
15:00h Barcelona/ 14:00h London/ 9:00h New York/ 18:30h New Delhi

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
Johan Cruyff Institute

The Master in Sports Management online is a 12 month program that gives you the opportunity to acquire knowledge and skills to excel in the sports industry. It's ranked 2nd worldwide by SportBusiness International Magazine (June 2015) and its content is a 100% sports oriented.

 

Faculty members are experts from the sport sector and combine research and consultancy with teaching. Our tutors guide you in the learning process, providing high quality training with the flexibility of online study, in which your pace of work/study can be adapted to your work and/or sports schedule.

 

During this webinar you will learn:

  • How this Master can help you boost your future
  • How you can combine this Master with other study programs of the Cruyff Institute (f.e. Master in Sports Marketing, Postgraduate Diploma in Sports Sponsorship or Football Business, etc).
  • What profile/person this program is for
  • How you can combine online studies with on site activities (visits, graduation, Master classes...)
  • Why study at Johan Cruyff Institute

 

download-brochure-blue

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Mariel Koerhuis Manager Institutional Relations
Speaker2 Photo Victor Jordan E-learning director
Speaker3 Photo Lukáš Ďorda Alumnus currently working as Sports Marketing Manager at Condes Sports International

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla