Webinar: Be a leader in Sport Management

2nd of June / 2016
15:00h Amsterdam/ 14:00h London/ 9:00h New York/ 21:00h Beijing

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
Johan Cruyff Institute

The main objective of the Master in Sport Management Online is to train you to use management tools to help you recognize business opportunities, develop strategies, anticipate changes, optimize resources and analyze information judiciously, without the obstacles of time or place and adapting the pace of study to your individual workload and availability.

 

The teachers of the Johan Cruyff Institute are experts from the sports sector and combine research and consultancy with teaching. Through their experience and knowledge, they have developed a broad variety of cases and concepts to work with.

 

During this webinar you will learn:

  • How this Master can help you boost your future
  • How you can combine this Master with other study programs of the Johan Cruyff Institute (i.e. Master in Sport Marketing, Postgraduate Diploma in Sport Sponsorship or Football Business, etc).
  • What profile/person this program is for
  • Why study at the Johan Cruyff Institute

 

*The cost of this Master's program is 7,500€. There are no scholarships available. 

 

download-brochure-blue

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Victor Jordan E-learning director
Speaker2 Photo Roman Pascual Commercial Director
Speaker3 Photo Lukas Dorda Alumnus

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla