Webinar: BA (Hons) Business Studies in the heart of Dublin

12th of May / 2015
17:00h Amsterdam/ 16:00h Dublin / 18:00h Moscow / 20:30h New Delhi

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
Independent College Dublin

Dublin is the most exciting city in Europe and Independent College Dublin is at its heart.

The city is alive with young people and students, culture, music, history, art, sport, business, innovation and academic excellence. It’s an incredible city in which to study and live. Our BA (Hons) Business Studies will give you a comprehensive education that will give you a real understanding of modern business theories, functions, challenges and opportunities. As an honours degree you can specialise in marketing, accounting and finance or in Management & HR.

 

The personalised, goal-orientated tuition you receive at Independent College Dublin is provided in an interactive learning environment with small class sizes and some of the finest, most respected lecturers in their respected fields.

 

Some of the advantages of studying your bachelors in the Independent College Dublin include: small classes, lecturers and student services.

 

During this webinar you will learn:

  • The Location and learning Environment
  • Accommodation  
  • Pricing ( €4750 EU Fees/ €8500 Non EU Fees)
  • Admission process; for interested students it is required the original or certified copy of school leaving exam certificate or highschool transcripts. 
  • A small presentation on how the BA Business Studies teaches students valuable life skills that prepares them for the business world.

 

download-brochure-blue

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Ciaran O’Reilly Lecturer in Entrepreneurship and Professional Development
Speaker2 Photo Maeve Casey Admissions

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla