Webinar: Marketing Evolution: Introduction to the CMF (Customer Management Framework)

16th of July / 2014
02:00h Madrid/ 20:00h New York / 17:00h San Francisco / 19:00h Mexico City

Free Webinar! Inscribe today!

Share it with anyone interested!

Fill out my online form.
IE Business School

Managing the customer relationship and experiences, whether driven from a scientific or artistic perspective, is key for the success of a business in a competitive and rapidly evolving marketplace.

With the growth of Internet and computer adoption, companies have been able to access and accumulate consumer data at a cheaper and faster rate than ever before. Unfortunately, valuable data and consumer insights are rarely integrated into the broader corporate strategies. What critical information do we need from consumers? At what stage? How do we get it? How can we leverage such information?

This Webinar will give you a brief introduction to one of the classes taught in IE´s Master in Market Research and Consumer Behavior programme.

The goal of this class is to provide students with the knowledge and tools necessary to effectively manage the overall customer relationship effort in an organization, impacting internal and external partners, to build a customer-centric business model and culture.

Speakers

Speaker1 Photo Pedro Sanudo Programme Professor

Image Gallery

imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1imagen galeria 1
experto joomla